Excerpt of performance at Union Arts Center, Sparkill NY, June 17, 2018. Featured songs: "Morning Hope," "Four Letter Words," "Kiss the Ground," "A Midnight Summer's Dream," "Touch the Sky," "Don't Let Go"
Jo Lawry – voice
Marvin Stamm – trumpet
Dick Oatts – reeds
Jason Rigby – reeds
Mark Patterson – trombone
Mike Holober – piano/composer
John Hébert – bass
Gerald Cleaver – drums